Mary Magdalene (2018)

  • Released on 2018-03-15

    Watch full movie online Mary Magdalene (2018) in HD quality. Movie Mary Magdalene (2018) was released in March 15, 2018 in genre Drama. Movie Mary Magdalene (2018) is movie directed by Garth Davis. and starring by Rooney Mara. Movie Mary Magdalene (2018) tell story about Set in the Holy Land in the first century C.E., a young woman leaves her small fishing village and traditional family behind to join a radical new social movement. At its head is a charismatic leader, Jesus of Nazareth, who promises that the world is changing. Mary is searching for a new way of living, and an authenticity that is denied her by the rigid hierarchies of the day. As the notoriety of the group spread and more are drawn to follow Jesus’ inspirational message, Mary’s spiritual journey places her at the heart of a story that will lead to the capital city of Jerusalem, where she must confront the reality of Jesus’ destiny and her own place within it.

Status Released
Runtime 120 minutes
Director Garth Davis.
Production Companies See-Saw Films
Budget $0.00 USD
Language English.
Revenue $0.00 USD
Popularity 5.300227


  • ( 6.5/10 from 60 votes )

Rooney Mara

as Mary Magdalene

Joaquin Phoenix

as Jesus

Chiwetel Ejiofor

as Peter

Ariane Labed

as Rachel

Ryan Corr

as Joseph

Tahar Rahim

as Judas

Hadas Yaron

as Sarah

Charles Babalola

as Andrew

Tsahi Halevi

as Ephraim

Shira Haas

as Leah

Uri Gavriel

as Philip

Tawfeek Barhom

as James

Zohar Strauss

as John

Theo Theodoridis

as Lazarus

Michael Moshonov

as Matthew

Sarah-Sofie Boussnina


Lubna Azabal


Lior Raz

as Magdala Community Leader

Francesco Scianna


Giorgio Caputo


Jacopo Olmo Antinori


Roy Assaf

as Temple Priest

Giovanni Cirfiera


Giacomo Fadda


Denis Ménochet

as Daniel

David Schofield

as Thomas

Tchéky Karyo


Ute Leonhardt

as Line Producer

Alexandre de Franceschi

as Editor

Jina Jay

as Casting

Lilia Trapani

as Casting

Fiona Crombie

as Production Design

Glen W. Johnson

as Set Decoration

Jacqueline Durran

as Costume Design

Jacqueline Bhavnani

as Key Hair Stylist

Jacqueline Bhavnani

as Key Makeup Artist

Sophia Knight

as Makeup Artist

Francesca Cingolani

as Unit Production Manager

Alessandro Manni

as Unit Manager

Cass Marks

as Production Manager

Grant Butler

as Third Assistant Director

Phil Jones

as First Assistant Director

Edoardo Petti

as Second Assistant Director

Barbara Adducci

as Art Department Coordinator

Federico Ciommo

as Leadman

Hannah Storm Miles

as Standby Painter

Armando Vici

as Construction Foreman

Bernard Newton

as Special Effects Supervisor

Danilo Capuzi

as Stunts

Massimiliano Catasta

as Stunts

Emanuele Ercolani

as Stunts

Franco Maria Salamon

as Stunt Coordinator

Jacques Ballard

as Underwater Director of Photography

George Bird

as Lighting Technician

Andrew Johnson

as Steadicam Operator

Jamie Mills

as Gaffer

Jonathan Olley

as Still Photographer

Stefano Rucco

as Video Assist Operator

Jason Wells

as Electrician

Jessie Frost

as Casting Associate

Sinéad O'Sullivan

as Assistant Costume Designer

Hannah Walter

as Costume Supervisor

Daniel Le

as First Assistant Editor

Maria Papoutsis

as First Assistant Editor

Jemma Burns

as Music Supervisor

Filippo Colli

as Transportation Captain

Adam Hughes

as Production Coordinator

Marilena La Ferrara

as Production Accountant

William O'Toole

as Production Accountant

Guy Strachan

as Script Supervisor

Jessica Woodland

as Assistant Production Coordinator

Jóhann Jóhannsson

as Original Music Composer

Hildur Guðnadóttir

as Original Music Composer

Greig Fraser

as Director of Photography

Denise Stocker

as Makeup Artist

Susan Howard

as Makeup Artist

Marese Langan

as Makeup Designer

Marese Langan

as Hair Designer

Michele Modafferi

as Property Master

Andrew Neil

as ADR Editor

Glenn Newnham

as Dialogue Editor

Orin Beaton

as Boom Operator

Robert Mackenzie

as Sound Designer

James Ashton

as Sound Editor

Chris Goodes

as Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Robert Mackenzie

as Supervising Sound Editor

Rupert Lloyd-Parry

as Key Grip

Sunny Wilding

as First Assistant Camera

Timeri Duplat

as Music Editor

Evan McHugh

as Music Editor

David Menke

as Music Editor

Cecile Tournesac

as Music Editor

Mark Willsher

as Music Editor

No review found...!